10
Feb
08

Bling Jouwe Bling

Bling-bling Jowue

Hey guys after I never came out for a week, I’m come back now and ready to go to Hip Hop club, in the town, ………”go get some chick Jouwe” the world is large enough for you….

and now my father is angry because is so long I’m not going back home..but I think he’s will be okay, and I cannot always hide beside of my dad in the rest of my live is it….this world is very very large wide and huge, especially for young guys like me

cheers

Jouwe Love you, love everyone

0 Responses to “Bling Jouwe Bling”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

