22
Feb
08

Lonely Jouwe…artwork (painting)

Lonely JOuwe

I feelin lonely now, sometimes I remember my family, in Krakatau mountain, (my mother Plum & my dad Bismarck), but this feeling is normal jouwe, if you leave or far from your family, you feel it must be have feeling like this.
and untill now the scuplt still not done, I really I wanna meet the people and all toys in the world
I love DC, I Love bandai Chogokin, I love Green Lantern, Green Arrow, Gundam and of course I love and wanna all vinyl toys in the world

Jouwe Love Everyone
http://www.myspace.com/jouwe
https://jouwetummytoys.wordpress.com
jouwetummy@gmail.com

0 Responses to “Lonely Jouwe…artwork (painting)”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

